Kyle Bollman Kyle Bollman
kbollman@msettlements.comemail
3500 Financial Plaza
Suite 202
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Toll Free: (800) 573-8853
Telephone: (850) 894-4265

Joe Di Gangi Joe Di Gangi
jdigangi@msettlements.comemail
101 Larry Holmes Drive
Suite 300-A
Easton, PA 18042
Toll Free: (866) 596-1637
Telephone: (850) 701-3434
Susan Gleason Susan Gleason
sgleason@msettlements.comemail
3500 Financial Plaza
Suite 202
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Telephone: (469) 644-5747
Louis Masry Louis Masry
lmasry@msettlements.comemail
2945 Townsgate Road
Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Telephone: (805) 267-7180

Brian Milner Bryan Milner
bmilner@msettlements.comemail
16217 Kittridge Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Toll Free: (877) 212-9990
Gale Murphy Gale Murphy
gmurphy@msettlements.comemail
3500 Financial Plaza
Suite 202
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Toll Free: (800) 573-8853
Telephone: (850) 894-4265
Jay Scarola Jay Scarola
jscarola@msettlements.comemail
1655 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Toll Free: (866) 596-1637
Telephone: (850) 701-3434

Board of Directors